top of page

TERMS OF SALES

FOR THE "PLAYGOLF.MA" SITE

and «SAMANAH GOLF BY NICKLAUS»

 

WARNING

You have just logged into the PLAYGOLF.MA online booking site.

You must carefully read the following provisions because they constitute a contract establishing the general terms of the products and services of the electronic catalog, or of the electronic store, between the GOLF CLUB where you are booking, and you.

The validation "Read and accepted" that you will perform to validate your ORDER will constitute irrevocable and unconditional acceptance of these general terms and conditions.

As a result, you can only order products or services if you agree to the terms and conditions provided below.

The services on this site are offered to you by the GOLF CLUB, whose contact details are:

Société : MARPROM SA

HANIA 20 RESIDENCE TARGA 40000, Marrakech

ICE : N°001562671000070

Site du Golf : SAMANAH GOLF BY NICKLAUS

Km14 Route d’Amizmiz, commune de tamesloht, Marrakech, Maroc

DEFINITIONS

GOLF CLUB: is designated by the terms "GOLF CLUB", "the GOLF CLUB", "of the GOLF CLUB", the commercial entity linked to the course where you reserve, in this case the ROYAL GOLF of MARRAKECH, whose contact details are indicated above.

CUSTOMER : is designated by the term "the CUSTOMER" the natural or legal person who reserves on this site, who will be responsible and who will guarantee the Reservation by the final payment by Credit Card.

PLAYGOLF.MA: is designated by "PLAYGOLF.MA", this online reservation site, whose technical responsibility is that of the company YAPO SARL, MOHAMMEDIA, ICE 000303003000093 on behalf of the GOLF CLUB. The GOLF CLUB assumes commercial and legal responsibility.

BOOKING / CART / ORDER: is designated by the terms “BOOKING”, “a BOOKING”, “the BOOKING”, the Service (s) and Services ordered by the CUSTOMER and grouped together in an “ORDER” File (the “CART”) of which the total amount will be paid to confirm and guarantee the services.

COURSE: is designated by "COURSE" the choice, if necessary, between several courses on the same GOLF CLUB and which can be played in 9 or 18 holes. The conclusion of a RESERVATION on a given COURSE is final and cannot be modified without the agreement of the GOLF CLUB. Certain changes, if accepted, may require additional payment, the prices being linked to the course played, or the number of holes played.

TEE TIME: is designated by the terms "TEE TIME", the scheduled time of a BOOKING. The conclusion of BOOKING for a given TIME is final and cannot be changed without the agreement of the GOLF. Certain changes, if accepted, may require additional payment, the rates being linked to the schedule. Failure to show up at the latest 10 minutes (ten minutes) before the BOOKING TEE TIME will be considered as an abandonment of the BOOKING which will be automatically canceled and will not give the right to a refund.

NUMBERS OF PLAYERS: is designated by "the NUMBER of PLAYERS" from 1 to 4 people registered on the reservation. The conclusion of a BOOKING on a given NUMBER of PLAYERS is final and can no longer be changed.

 

PURPOSE OF THE GENERAL TERMS

These general terms form an indivisible whole, and their purpose is to define the obligations of the GOLF CLUB and the CUSTOMER, as well as the conditions of supply by the PLAYGOLF.MA site to CUSTOMERS using this site.

 

SERVICES

The services, prices, photos and illustrations on this PLAYGOLF.MA site is the responsibility of the GOLF CLUB, and under the commercial and legal responsibility of the GOLF CLUB.

The Services and Prices can be updated at any time, without impacting on the BOOKING already made.

 

ACCEPTANCE OF THE GENERAL TERMS

The CUSTOMER acknowledges having read these General Terms of Sales prior to any ORDER of Service and accepting their terms and conditions. For this purpose, he validates the checkbox "read and approved" prior to his ORDER, which implies his unreserved acceptance of these conditions.

The General Terms apply to the exclusion of any other document, clause, or indication to the contrary, subject, however, to the provisions of the GOLF CLUB internal regulations to which these do not derogate.

The applicable General Terms are those in force on the PLAYGOLF.MA Site on the date of your BOOKING. You can obtain a copy of a simple written and dated request, addressed to the head office of the GOLF CLUB.

 

CART / ORDER

BOOKING requested by the CUSTOMER are gathered in a shopping CART which groups together the services and prices ordered by the CUSTOMER. These rates cannot be negotiated or exchanged directly with the GOLF CLUB by any other means of communication such as a phone call or email. Consequently, CART prices are non-negotiable and CART BOOKING must be paid at the indicated price.

CARTS must be paid within 30 minutes (thirty minutes) of the first click on "BOOK and PAY". During this time, the availability of these BOOKING is blocked, and cannot be attributed to other CUSTOMERS. After this period, and in the absence of payment, the CART is emptied, and the availability linked to the BOOKING not honored are released. The ORDER is preceded by acceptance of these general conditions.

The CUSTOMER certifies the veracity and accuracy of the information transmitted during their ORDER and necessary for processing them. Neither the GOLF CLUB nor the PLAYGOLF.MA site can be held responsible for the potentially harmful consequences for the Customer of a false declaration, impossibility for the Customer to justify his status with the GOLF CLUB, or entry errors. In this context, all costs incurred will be and will remain the responsibility of the CUSTOMER.

Personal information is necessary for the PLAYGOLF.MA site, and for GOLF, to process your request. They are recorded in files which may give rise to the exercise of the right of access and rectification in accordance with the conditions of the CNDP Maroc.

The acceptance of the ORDER by the GOLF CLUB is materialized by sending the ORDER to the email address indicated by the Customer. Your Credit Card is immediately debited.

In the event that the GOLF CLUB is forced by an external event to cancel the ORDER after it has been confirmed, the GOLF CLUB will inform the Customer by email sent to the email address indicated by this during its ORDER. The sums paid will be fully refunded to the Customer.

Any BOOKING not honored, interrupted, or shortened by the CUSTOMER cannot give the right to any reimbursement from the GOLF CLUB.

 

CANCELLATION OF AN ORDER

The payment by credit card of the ORDER via the PAYZONE & CENTRE MONÉTIQUE INTERBANCAIRE (MOROCCAN CMI) platform is the materialization of the act of purchase. This act, as well as its data, are recorded by the CENTRE MONÉTIQUE INTERBANCAIRE (CMI) on behalf of the GOLF CLUB and constitute proof of all commercial transactions between the CUSTOMER and the GOLF CLUB.

This act constitutes an unwavering agreement between the parties until the full execution of the ORDER by the GOLF CLUB.

It is not possible to cancel an ORDER on the PLAYGOLF.MA site. The CUSTOMER should try to contact the GOLF CLUB, if necessary.

 

INTERNAL REGULATIONS of GOLF

The CUSTOMER must, always, comply with the internal regulations in force at the GOLF CLUB where he is located (including in particular the license, clothing, and the time of presentation before departure).

The PLAYGOLF.MA site can in no way be held responsible for playing conditions at the GOLF CLUB (grounds under repair, bad weather, winter greens, storms, etc.).

 

PRICES AND VAT

The prices are indicated either in Moroccan Dirhams (MAD or DH or DHS), or for information in EURO (EUR or €), or in American Dollar (USD or $). The currency of payment will always be the Moroccan Dirham (MAD), and if you pay with an international bank card in another Currency, at the current conversion rate indicated by the CENTRE MONÉTIQUE INTERBANCAIRE (CMI).

Value Added Tax (VAT) is included in the prices, at the rate in force on the day the ORDER is placed.

 

PAYMENT BY CREDIT CARD

Your payments by bank card are secured by PAYZONE & “CENTRE MONÉTIQUE INTERBANCAIRE” (CMI) which offers a fully secure payment service.

The CUSTOMER certifies having the authorization and the rights on the Bank Card used, and the provisions relating to the fraudulent use of the means of payment provided for in the agreements concluded between the CUSTOMER, the issuer of the Bank card, and his banking establishment apply.

 

FORCE MAJEURE

Force majeure means any event outside the parties that is both unpredictable and insurmountable which prevents either the CUSTOMER or the GOLF CLUB from fulfilling all or part of the obligations entered. This is particularly the case in the event of a strike, insurrection, riot, prohibitions issued by government or public authorities.

It is expressly agreed that force majeure suspends, for the parties, the performance of their reciprocal obligations and that each party bears the cost of the resulting costs.

The CLIENT and the GOLF CLUB will do their business to find an agreement directly allowing, when possible, to shift the BOOKING to another TEE TIME, or another COURSE.

 

PERSONAL INFORMATION

The information transmitted during your ORDER is necessary for the PLAYGOLF.MA site and the GOLF CLUB for the proper processing of BOOKING. By accepting these general terms of sales, you accept that the PLAYGOLF.MA site communicates this information electronically as part of the BOOKING registered for the GOLF CLUB.

The CUSTOMER can accept to receive commercial offers from the GOLF CLUB by checking the corresponding option box, but by default, this option box is not checked which is equivalent to a refusal (OPT-IN).

 

RESPONSIBILITY

The Services offered on the PLAYGOLF.MA site comply with current Moroccan legislation and the standards applicable to the Kingdom of Morocco. The photographs, texts, graphics, information, and characteristics reproduced and illustrating the Services are not binding. The PLAYGOLF.MA site or the GOLF CLUB cannot be held liable for any error, modification, or omission in any of these photographs, texts, graphics, information, or characteristics.

Hypertext links may refer to websites other than the PLAYGOLF.MA Site. The PLAYGOLF.MA site and the GOLF CLUB disclaim all liability if the content of these sites contravenes the legal and regulatory provisions in force.

 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY and RESPONSIBILITY

All the elements of the Site (the domain names, its general structure, the Site tree structure, texts, trademarks, domain names, texts, graphics, graphic charter, iconography, logos, sounds, photos, etc. animations, databases, as well as the Site as such) are the property of the PLAYGOLF.MA site and / or the GOLF CLUB.

The protection of the Site is therefore governed by national and international laws relating to intellectual property law, in particular those relating to trademark law and copyright. Therefore, any reproduction or representation or redistribution or use or distribution or copy or distortion or transmission or adaptation or code disassembly or translation, in whole or in part, on any electronic medium or not, present or future, is prohibited without written authorization, express and prior to the PLAYGOLF.MA site and its representative.

Likewise, no right or license may be attributed to any of the elements of the Site without the prior written authorization of the PLAYGOLF.MA site and its representative, or of the GOLF CLUB, holder of the rights to these elements.

The violation of the rights vested in the PLAYGOLF.MA site is likely to constitute an act of counterfeiting, a civil fault, an infringement of the right to the image and the rights of the people, engaging the civil and penal responsibilities of any offender.

Likewise, information databases are protected by law, so that any extraction or attempted extraction quantitatively or qualitatively substantial, total, or partial, is likely to engage the civil and criminal responsibilities of any offender.

 

GENERAL PROVISIONS

If one or more stipulations of the General Terms of Sales are held to be invalid or declared as such pursuant to a law, a regulation or following a decision which has become final of a court, the other stipulations of the Terms General sales will retain all their strength and reach.

The records kept on the computer system of the PLAYGOLF.MA site constitute proof of the operations carried out by the CUSTOMER and have the value of proof of the ORDERS made and the information given.

 

APPLICABLE LAW AND DISPUTES

These General Terms are subject to Moroccan law. Any dispute arising from these General Terms will be within the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the city of the GOLF CLUB.

bottom of page

top of page

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

SUR LE SITE « PLAYGOLF.MA »

et «SAMANAH GOLF BY NICKLAUS»

 

AVERTISSEMENT

Vous venez de vous connecter sur le site de réservation en ligne PLAYGOLF.MA.

Vous devez lire attentivement les dispositions qui vont suivre car elles constituent un contrat établissant les conditions générales des produits et services du catalogue électronique, ou de la boutique électronique, entre le GOLF où vous réservez, et vous.

La validation « Lu et accepté » que vous effectuerez pour valider votre COMMANDE vaudra acceptation irrévocable et inconditionnelle des présentes conditions générales.

En conséquence, vous ne pouvez commander des produits ou services que si vous acceptez les conditions prévues ci-dessous.

Les services de ce site vous sont proposés par le GOLF dont les coordonnées sont :

Société : MARPROM SA

HANIA 20 RESIDENCE TARGA 40000, Marrakech

ICE : N°001562671000070

Site du Golf : SAMANAH GOLF BY NICKLAUS

Km14 Route d’Amizmiz, commune de tamesloht, Marrakech, Maroc

DÉFINITIONS

GOLF : est désigné par les termes « GOLF », « le GOLF », « du GOLF », l’entité commerciale liée au parcours où vous réservez, en l’occurrence le SAMANAH GOLF BY NICKLAUS, dont les coordonnées sont indiquées ci-avant.

CLIENT : est désigné par le terme « le CLIENT » la personne physique ou morale qui réserve sur ce site, qui sera responsable et qui garantira la Réservation par le paiement final par Carte Bancaire.

PLAYGOLF.MA : est désigné par « PLAYGOLF.MA » ce site de réservation en ligne, dont la responsabilité technique est celle de la société YAPO SARL, MOHAMMEDIA, ICE 000303003000093 pour le compte du GOLF. Le GOLF en assure la responsabilité commerciale et juridique.

RÉSERVATION / RÉSERVATIONS / PANIER / COMMANDE : est désigné par les termes « la RÉSERVATION », « une RÉSERVATION », « les RÉSERVATIONS », la ou les Prestations et Services commandés par le CLIENT et regroupés dans un Dossier de « COMMANDE » (le « PANIER ») dont le montant total sera à régler afin de confirmer et garantir les prestations.

PARCOURS : est désigné par « PARCOURS » le choix, le cas échéant, entre plusieurs terrains sur le même GOLF et pouvant être joués en 9 ou 18 trous. La conclusion d’une RÉSERVATION sur un PARCOURS donné est définitive et ne peut plus être modifiée sans l’accord du GOLF. Certains changements, s’ils sont acceptés, peuvent nécessiter un paiement complémentaire, les tarifs étant liés au parcours joué, ou au nombre de trous joués.

HORAIRE : est désigné par les termes « l’HORAIRE de DÉPART », « l’HEURE de DÉPART », l’heure prévue de la RÉSERVATION. La conclusion d’une RÉSERVATION sur un HORAIRE donné est définitive et ne peut plus être modifiée sans l’accord du GOLF. Certains changements, s’ils sont acceptés, peuvent nécessiter un paiement complémentaire, les tarifs étant liés à l’horaire. Le fait de ne pas se présenter au plus tard 10 minutes (dix minutes) avant l’HORAIRE de la RÉSERVATION sera considéré comme un abandon de la RÉSERVATION qui sera automatiquement annulée, et ne pourra pas donner droit à un remboursement.

NOMBRE DE JOUEURS : est désigné par « le NOMBRE de JOUEURS » les 1 à 4 personnes inscrites sur la réservation. La conclusion d’une RÉSERVATION sur un NOMBRE de JOUEURS donné est définitive, et ne peut plus être modifiée.

 

OBJET DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Les présentes conditions générales forment un tout indivisible, et ont pour objet de définir les obligations du GOLF et du CLIENT, ainsi que les conditions de fourniture par le site PLAYGOLF.MA aux CLIENTS utilisant ce site.

 

SERVICES

Les services, tarifs, photos et illustrations sur ce site PLAYGOLF.MA sont de la responsabilité du GOLF, et sous la responsabilité commerciale et juridique du GOLF.

Les Services, et Tarifs peuvent être mis à jour à tout moment, sans impacter les RÉSERVATIONS déjà conclues.

 

ACCEPTATION DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Le CLIENT reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente préalablement à toute COMMANDE de Service et en accepter les termes et conditions. Il valide à cet effet la case à cocher « lu et approuvé » préalablement à sa COMMANDE, laquelle implique son acceptation sans réserve des présentes.

Les Conditions Générales s'appliquent à l'exclusion de tout autre document, clause ou indication contraire, sous réserve toutefois des dispositions du règlement intérieur du GOLF auxquelles les présentes ne dérogent pas.

Les Conditions Générales applicables sont celles en vigueur sur le Site PLAYGOLF.MA à la date de votre RÉSERVATION. Vous pouvez en obtenir une copie sur simple demande écrite et datée, et adressée au siège social du GOLF.

 

PANIER / COMMANDE

Les RÉSERVATIONS demandées par le CLIENT sont rassemblées dans un PANIER d’achats qui regroupe les prestations et tarifs commandés par le CLIENT. Ces tarifs ne peuvent pas faire l’objet d’une négociation ou d’une modification directement avec le GOLF par un autre moyen de communication comme un appel téléphonique ou un courriel. En conséquence les tarifs du PANIER sont non négociables et les RÉSERVATIONS du PANIER doivent être payées au tarif indiqué.

Les PANIERS doivent être réglés dans les 30 minutes (trente minutes) du premier clic sur « RÉSERVER et PAYER ». Pendant ce laps de temps, la disponibilité de ces RÉSERVATIONS est bloquée, et ne peuvent pas être attribués à d’autres CLIENTS. Passé ce délai, et en l’absence de règlement, le PANIER est vidé et les disponibilités liées aux RÉSERVATIONS non honorées sont libérées. La COMMANDE est précédée d'une acceptation des présentes conditions générales.

Le CLIENT atteste de la véracité et de l'exactitude des informations transmises lors de sa COMMANDE et nécessaires au traitement de celles-ci. Ni le GOLF, ni le site PLAYGOLF.MA ne sauraient être tenus pour responsable des conséquences éventuellement dommageables pour le Client d'une fausse déclaration, impossibilité pour le Client de justifier de son statut auprès du GOLF, ou d'erreurs de saisie. Dans ce contexte, tous les frais engagés seront et resteront à la charge du CLIENT.

Les informations nominatives sont nécessaires au site PLAYGOLF.MA, et au GOLF, pour traiter votre demande. Elles sont enregistrées dans des fichiers qui peuvent donner lieu à l'exercice du droit d'accès et de rectification conformément aux conditions de la CNDP Maroc.

L'acceptation de la COMMANDE par le GOLF est matérialisée par l'envoi, à l'adresse électronique indiquée par le Client, de la COMMANDE. Votre Carte Bancaire est immédiatement débitée.

Dans l'éventualité où le GOLF se trouvait contraint par un événement extérieur d'annuler la COMMANDE après que celle-ci ait fait l'objet d'une confirmation, le GOLF en informera le Client par email adressé à l'adresse électronique indiquée par celui-ci lors de sa COMMANDE. Les sommes versées seront intégralement remboursées au Client.

Toute RÉSERVATION non honorée, interrompue ou abrégée du fait du CLIENT ne saurait donner droit à un quelconque remboursement de la part du GOLF.

 

ANNULATION D'UNE COMMANDE

Le paiement par carte bancaire de la COMMANDE via les plateformes PAYZONE & CENTRE MONÉTIQUE INTERBANCAIRE (CMI) est la matérialisation de l’acte d’achat. Cet acte, ainsi que ses données, sont enregistrés par CENTRE MONÉTIQUE INTERBANCAIRE (CMI) pour le compte du GOLF et constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions commerciales passées entre le CLIENT et le GOLF.

Cet acte vaut accord indéfectible entre les parties jusqu’à l’exécution intégrale de la COMMANDE par le GOLF.

Il n’est pas possible d’annuler une COMMANDE sur le site PLAYGOLF.MA. Le CLIENT doit essayer de contacter le GOLF, le cas échéant.

 

RÉGLEMENT INTÉRIEUR du GOLF

Le CLIENT devra, à tout moment, se conformer au règlement intérieur en vigueur dans le GOLF où il se trouve (dont notamment la licence, la tenue vestimentaire, et le délai de présentation avant le départ).

Le site PLAYGOLF.MA ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable des conditions de jeu sur le GOLF (terrains en réparation, intempéries, greens d'hiver, orages…).

 

PRIX ET TVA

Les prix sont indiqués soit en Dirhams Marocains (MAD ou DH ou DHS), soit pour information en EURO (EUR ou €), soit en Dollar Américain (USD ou $). La devise de paiement sera toujours le Dirham Marocain (MAD), et si vous payez avec une carte bancaire Internationale dans une autre Devise, au taux de conversion en vigueur indiqué par le CENTRE MONÉTIQUE INTERBANCAIRE (CMI).

La taxe sur la Valeur Ajoutée (TVA) est comprise dans les prix, au taux en vigueur au jour de la passation de la COMMANDE.

 

RÈGLEMENT PAR CARTE BANCAIRE

Vos paiements par carte bancaire sont sécurisés par les plateformes PAYZONE & Centre Monétique Interbancaire (CMI) qui offre un service de paiement entièrement sécurisé.

Le CLIENT certifie avoir l’autorisation et les droits sur la Carte Bancaire utilisée, et les dispositions relatives à l’utilisation frauduleuse du moyen de paiement prévues dans les conventions conclues entre le CLIENT, l’émetteur de la carte Bancaire, et son établissement bancaire s’appliquent.

 

FORCE MAJEURE

La force majeure s'entend de tout évènement extérieur aux parties présentant un caractère à la fois imprévisible et insurmontable qui empêche soit le CLIENT, soit le GOLF d'assurer tout ou partie des obligations souscrites. Il en est notamment ainsi en cas de grève, insurrection, émeute, prohibitions édictées par les autorités gouvernementales ou publiques.

Il est expressément convenu que la force majeure suspend, pour les parties, l'exécution de leurs obligations réciproques et que chaque partie supporte la charge des frais qui en découlent.

Le CLIENT et le GOLF feront leur affaire de trouver directement un accord permettant quand cela est possible, de décaler la RESERVATION sur un autre HORAIRE, ou un autre PARCOURS.

 

INFORMATIONS NOMINATIVES

Les informations transmises lors de votre COMMANDE sont nécessaires au site PLAYGOLF.MA et au GOLF pour le bon traitement des RÉSERVATIONS. En acceptant les présentes conditions générales de vente, vous acceptez que le site PLAYGOLF.MA communique électroniquement ces informations dans le cadre des RESERVATIONS enregistrées pour le GOLF.

Le CLIENT peut accepter de recevoir des offres commerciales de la part du GOLF en cochant la case correspondante, mais par défaut, cette case n’est pas cochée ce qui équivaut à un refus (OPT-IN) .

 

RESPONSABILITÉ

Les Services proposés sur le Site PLAYGOLF.MA sont conformes à la législation marocaine en vigueur et aux normes applicables au Royaume du Maroc. Les photographies, textes, graphismes, informations et caractéristiques reproduits et illustrant les Services ne sont pas contractuels. La responsabilité du site PLAYGOLF.MA ou du GOLF ne saurait être engagée en cas d'erreur, modification ou omission quelconque dans l'une de ces photographies, textes, graphismes, informations ou caractéristiques.

Des liens hypertextes peuvent renvoyer vers d'autres sites internet que le Site PLAYGOLF.MA. Le site PLAYGOLF.MA et le GOLF dégagent toute responsabilité dans le cas où le contenu de ces sites contreviendrait aux dispositions légales et règlementaires en vigueur.

 

PROPRIETÉ INTELLECTUELLE et RESPONSABILITÉ

Tous les éléments constitutifs du Site (notamment les noms de domaine, sa structure générale, l'arborescence du Site, les textes, les marques déposées, noms de domaine, les textes, graphismes, charte graphique, iconographie, logos, sons, photos, animations, bases de données, ainsi que le Site en tant que tel) sont la propriété du site PLAYGOLF.MA et/ou du GOLF.

La protection du Site relève, par conséquent, des législations nationales et internationales relatives au droit de la propriété intellectuelle dont notamment celles concernant le droit des marques et le droit d'auteur. Dès lors, toute reproduction ou représentation ou rediffusion ou utilisation ou distribution ou copie ou dénaturation ou transmission ou adaptation ou décompilation ou traduction, en tout ou partie, sur tout support électronique ou non, présent ou futur, sont interdites sauf autorisation écrite, exprès et préalable du site PLAYGOLF.MA et de son représentant.

De même, aucun droit ou licence ne saurait être attribué sur l'un quelconque des éléments du Site sans l'autorisation écrite et préalable du site PLAYGOLF.MA et de son représentant, ou du GOLF, détenteur des droits sur ces éléments.

La violation des droits dévolus au site PLAYGOLF.MA est susceptible de constituer un acte de contrefaçon, une faute civile, une atteinte au droit à l'image et aux droits des personnes, engageant les responsabilités civile et pénale de tout contrevenant.

De même, les bases de données d'informations sont protégées par la loi, de sorte que toute extraction ou tentative d'extraction quantitativement ou qualitativement substantielle, totale ou partielle, est susceptible d'engager les responsabilités civile et pénale de tout contrevenant.

 

DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Si une ou plusieurs stipulations des Conditions Générales de vente sont tenues comme étant non valides ou déclarées telles en application d'une Loi, d'un règlement ou à la suite d'une décision devenue définitive d'une juridiction, les autres stipulations des Conditions Générales de vente garderont toute leur force et leur portée.

Les enregistrements conservés dans le système informatique du site PLAYGOLF.MA constituent la preuve des opérations effectuées par le CLIENT et ont valeur de preuve des COMMANDES passées et des informations données.

 

DROIT APPLICABLE ET LITIGES

Les présentes Conditions Générales sont soumises au droit Marocain. Tout litige découlant de ces Conditions Générales sera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de la ville du GOLF.

bottom of page